Gem of Wisdom for Daily Reflection: 

 

Daily Practice

First Prayer Session: 

 
 

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland 06:00
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain 07:00
Greece, Portugal, Romania 08:00
Hong Kong, Singapore 13:00
Japan 14:00
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne 15:00

 

Second Prayer Session: 

 
 

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland 19:00
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain 20:00
Greece, Portugal, Romania 21:00
Hong Kong, Singapore 02:00
Japan 03:00
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne 04:00

 

Weekly Practice

Riwo Sang Cho and Vajrakilaya: 

 
 

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland Saturday 08:00
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain Saturday 09:00
Greece, Portugal, Romania Saturday 10:00
Hong Kong, Singapore Saturday 15:00
Japan Saturday 16:00
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne Saturday 17:00

 

Namcho Ngondro: 

 
 

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland Saturday 09:30
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain Saturday 10:30
Greece, Portugal, Romania Saturday 11:30
Hong Kong, Singapore Saturday 16:30
Japan Saturday 17:30
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne Saturday 18:30

 

Tara Puja: 

 
 

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland Sunday 08:00
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain Sunday 09:00
Greece, Portugal, Romania Sunday 10:00
Hong Kong, Singapore Sunday 15:00
Japan Sunday 16:00
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne Sunday 17:00

  

Monthly Practice

On special practice days in the Buddhist calendar pujas take place for specific deities; including Pujas for Medicine Buddha, Guru Rinpoche, Amitabha Buddha, Yumka and Shakyamuni Buddha.  Visit Buddhist Practice Dates for upcoming pujas.

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland 19:00
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain 20:00
Greece, Portugal, Romania 21:00
Hong Kong, Singapore 02:00
Japan 03:00
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne 04:00

Medicine Buddha Puja: 

 
 

 

Guru Rinpoche - Rigdzin Dupa Puja: 

 
 

 

Amitabha Buddha Puja: 

 
 

 

Dakini Day - Yumkha Puja: 

 
 

 

Shakyamuni Buddha Puja: 

 
 

  

Practice on Buddhist Festivals

On Tibetan New Year (Losar) and on Buddhist Festivals such as Chotrul Duchen, Saga Dawa Duchen, Chokhor Duchen, and Lhabab Duchen, the Shakyamuni Buddha Puja and the Shower of Blessings is performed.  Visit Buddhist Practice Dates for upcoming pujas.

Shakyamuni Buddha Puja & Shower of Blessings 

 
 

Schedule:

Place Practice Time
UK, Ireland 09:00
France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain 10:00
Greece, Portugal, Romania 11:00
Hong Kong, Singapore 16:00
Japan 17:00
Australia: Sydney, Melbourne 18:00